How To Delete All Post From Google Plus

Google plus is another big social media platform Owned by Google,Year to year  company trying to make some positive changes in it to make better place of Public Connection.

Do you really want know that how to Delete All Post from google plus ,Profiles, Collections, Communities & Pages
& I know You really get fed-up by manually deleting all the post one by one.

Why We Need To Delete All Post From Gplus ?

Sometimes Your Community ,Collection or personal Profile get Suspended Due To Any Reason gplus ask You to submit your profile review to open re-activate again so you have to remove all the content which become the reason for suspension.but unfortunately there not any option in gplus to remove all the post with one click.

Method

1- Login G-plus Account

2- Go to this link -there you will find all your post : https://plus.google.com/apps/activities/

3- Open Console  By Pressing F12 Button

Paste this code & Press Enter ,  Scroll Down to the bottom of  page
Scroll Down to Bottom screenshot

 

var t = 500;
document.querySelectorAll('.XVzU0b.J3yWx').forEach(function(el,k) {
    setTimeout(function() {
        el.click();
        setTimeout(function() {
            document.querySelectorAll('.CwaK9 > span')[1].click();  
        }, 200);
    }, (t * k));
});

 

It is Done Now You Can Check All Your Google Plus Post Automatically Deleted By Using This Code !

Thanks For Reading  Tutorial

Blogger Since 2009 Expertise In Digital Marketing , CPA , Search Engine Optimization ,E commerce, Web Hosting Business, Trader In Crypto & Stock Markets.